122nd Annual CME Conference



2022-23 Executive Officers & Board of Trustees

President     Michael Antolini DO Lochgelly WV

Treasurer   John Garlitz DO   Lewisburg, WV 

Secretary   Matthew Davis DO Ronceverte, WV

Past- President     E Michael Robie DO Hurricane WV

Arthur Rubin, DO   Charleston, WV 

Joseph Dougherty, DO Wheeling, WV 

Jimmy Adams, DO           Barboursville, WV

C. Clark Milton, DO   Triadelphia, WV

Anita Yeager Smith, DO Hurricane, WV

Ernest Miller Jr., DO Parkersburg, WV

Kyle Muscari, DO Beckley, WV

Andy Tanner DO Charleston, WV

Satish Menon DO Martinsburg, WV

Rick A. Greco, DO (CME Chair) Wheeling, WV

Sherri Young, DO Charleston, WV

Lorenzo Pence, DO Ronceverte, WV

L. Faith Payne, DO Beckley, WV

Catherine Feaga, DO Harpers Ferry, WV


Serving Physicians and Improving Care
Founded in 1902, the West Virginia Osteopathic Medical Association has served as the voice of West Virginia osteopathic physicians and medical students for over 100 years.

Your Voice on Health Issues
One of the most important roles we play in the state is serving as the voice of osteopathic physicians with the state legislature. We play a vital role in influencing health legislation and improving the quality of care in West Virginia.

Your Leader in Medical Education
We host a yearly osteopathic continuing medical education conference, the WVOMA Fall Conference, held the first weekend of November at the Greenbrier Resort in White Sulphur Springs, WV. Each year physicians, students and osteopathic educators attend this conference, which offers more than 20 hours of category 1-A CME credit through innovative & informative programs.

Serving our members and improving health care in WV are top priorities for us. Along with the numerous activities conducted on behalf of the membership, our members continue to serve on numerous state and national health committees dedicated to improving the quality of care in West Virginia and the nation.

West Virginia is divided into 6 geographical districts, The association’s policy making body is the Board of Trustees, elected from each of the District Societies to two-year terms. The Board of Trustees holds quarterly meetings and elects the Executive Officers, who transact WVOMA business between meetings of the Board of Trustees.

Physicians treating people, not just symptoms.

400 North Lee Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone 304-793-6842 | Toll Free 800-356-7836 ext. 6842 | Fax 304-647-6211
Penny Fioravante, Executive Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software