115th Annual Fall CME Conference

FULL SCHEDULE

28 HOURS AOA & AMA CME

The Greenbrier Resort   November 2-5, 2017


 
 

2016-2017 Leadership  Officers & Trustees

Physicians treating people, not just symptoms.

C. Clark Milton, DO

President

Triadelphia, WV 

304-243-3784

cmilton@wheelinghospital.com



Joseph Dougherty, DO

Secretary

Wheeling, WV 

304-234-0123

jdougherty@emp.com


Joseph Dougherty, DO

Secretary

Wheeling, WV 

304-234-0123

jdougherty@emp.com

 

Arthur B. Rubin, DO

Past President

Charleston, WV 

304-720-8834

arubin@osteo.wvsom.edu


John Garlitz, DO

Treasurer

Lewisburg, WV 

304-647-6237

jgarlitz@osteo.wvsom.edu


District 1 Trustees

   Jimmy Adams, DO

   Barboursville, WV  

    304-736-0825

    FAX 304-736-3199

    jwadamsdo@aol.com



Anita Yeager-Smith, DO

Hurricane, WV


District 2 Trustees


Derek Harman, DO

Logan, WV 


District 3 Trustees

Ernest Miller, Jr., DO

Vienna, WV 

304-485-3300

emillerjr26105@yahoo.com








Jennifer Leavitt, DO

 Parkersburg, WV

District 4 Trustees

CME Program Chair

Rick A. Greco, DO
Wheeling, WV
304-234-8885
donotsmoke@msn.com

Ralph Wood, DO

Wheeling, WV

rwood@osteo.wvsom.edu


District 5 Trustees

Lorenzo Pence, DO

Ronceverte, WV


L. Faith Payne, DO

Beckley, WV

District 6 Trustees

Catherine Clark Feaga, DO Catherine Feaga, DO

Harpers Ferry, WV

Joseph Cincinnati, DO

Martinsburg, WV

WVSOM Student Government

Kevin Mutch


Resident Trustee


Kenneth Proops, DO

CAMC

kenneth.proops@camc.org





400 North Lee Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone 304-793-6842 | Toll Free 800-356-7836 ext. 6842 | Fax 304-647-6211
Penny Fioravante, Executive Director  penny@wvoma.org

 
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software